In Elected Office

Emerge Oregon women making a difference - at all levels of office!

Current Office Holders

Shemia Fagan, Oregon Secretary of State
Val Hoyle, Commissioner, Oregon Bureau of Labor and Industries
Kathleen George, Tribal Council, Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde

Deb Patterson, Oregon State Senate District 10
Kathleen Taylor, Oregon State Senate District 21

Julie Fahey, Oregon House District 14
Teresa Alonso Leon, Oregon House District 22
Sheri Schouten, Oregon House District 27
Wlnsvey Campos, Oregon House District 28
Maxine Dexter, Oregon House District 33
Dacia Grayber, Oregon House District 35
Lisa Reynolds, Oregon House District 36
Rachel Prusak, Oregon House District 37
Andrea Salinas, Oregon House District 38
Karin Power, Oregon House District 41
Andrea Valderrama, Oregon House District 47

Shirley Craddick, Metro Council
Christine Lewis, Metro Council
Kelsie McDaniel, District Attorney, Union County
Ann Lininger, Judge, Clackamas County Circuit Court
Kamala Shugar, Judge, Lane County Circuit Court
Miranda Summer, Judge, City of Beaverton
Rebecca Cambreleng, Pro Tempore Judge, Washington County Circuit Court
Jennifer McGuirk, Multnomah County Auditor

Kathryn Harrington, Chair, Washington County Commission
Nafisa Fai, Washington County Commission
Heather Buch, Lane County Commission
Laurie Trieger, Lane County Commission
Sonya Fischer, Clackamas County Commission
Jessica Vega Pederson, Multnomah County Commission
Sharon Meieran, Multnomah County Commission
Susheela Jayapal, Multnomah County Commission

Helen Ying, Multnomah Education Service District
Kristin Cornuelle, Multnomah Education Service District
Erin Zygaitis, Lane Education Service District
Rose Wilde, Lane Education Service District
Lisa Fragala, Lane Community College Board
Chelsea Jennings, Lane Community College Board
Irene Konev, Clackamas Community College Board
Annette Mattson, Mt. Hood Community College Board
Erica Skatvold, Central Oregon Community College

Jules Walters, Mayor, City of West Linn
Lacey Beaty, Mayor, City of Beaverton
Lucy Vinis, Mayor, City of Eugene
Darby Ayers-Flood, Mayor, City of Talent

Gina DuQuenne, Ashland City Council
Paula Hyatt, Ashland City Council
Tonya Graham, Ashland City Council
Nadia Hasan, Beaverton City Council
Melanie Kebler, Bend City Council
Rita Schenkelberg, Bend City Council
Angeles Godinez-Valencia, Cornelius City Council
Claire Syrett, Councilor, City of Eugene
Wendy Lawton, Fairview City Council
Beach Pace, Councilor, City of Hillsboro
Olivia Alcaire, Councilor, City of Hillsboro
Gina Roletto, Councilor, City of Hillsboro
Shannon Corr, Councilor, City of Independence
Sarah Spansail, Medford City Council
Angel Falconer, Councilor, City of Milwaukie
CM Hall, Councilor, City of Newport
Cynthia Jacobi, Newport City Council
Carmen Rubio, Commissioner, City of Portland
Jackie Leung, Councilor, City of Salem
Kori Rodley, Councilor, City of Springfield
Paige Hook, Councilor, City of Stayton
Darcy Long-Curtiss, Councilor, City of The Dalles
Heidi Lueb, Tigard City Council
Jeanette Shaw, Tigard City Council

Ashley Espinoza, Bethel School Board
Jamie McLeod-Skinner, Jefferson County Education Service District (Chair)
Chelsea Martin, West Linn-Wilsonville School Board
Kathy Wai, North Clackamas School Board
Mary Walston, Eugene 4J School Board
Andrea Valderrama, David Douglas School Board
Sheronne Blasi, Salem-Keizer School Board
Erika Lopez, Hillsboro School Board
See Eun Kim, Hillsboro School Board
Amanda Schroeder, Centennial School Board
Sumitra Chhetri, Centennial School Board
Amanda Orozco-Beach, Gresham-Barlow School Board
Pamela White, Oregon City School Board
Michelle DePass, Portland Public School Board
Amy Tatom, Bend-LaPine School Board
Caroline Skidmore, Bend-LaPine School Board
Liz Goodrich, Redmond School Board

Felicita Monteblanco, Tualatin Hills Parks & Recreation District
Tya Ping, Tualatin Hills Parks & Recreation District
Ashley Hartmeier-Prigg, Tualatin Hills Parks & Recreation District
Terri Preeg Riggsby, West Multnomah Soil & Water Conservation District

Former Office Holders

Ana del Rocio, David Douglas School Board
Akasha Lawrence-Spence, Oregon House District 36
Alissa Keny-Guyer, Oregon House District 46
Carina Miller, Tribal Council, Confederated Tribes of Warm Springs
Chi Nguyen-Ventura, King City Council
Evangelina Sundgrenz, Eugene 4J School Board
Jenni Tan, West Linn City Council
Joelle Davis, Tualatin City Council
Jennifer Geller, Eugene 4J School Board
Jennifer Williamson, Oregon House, District 36
Jessica Vega Pederson, Oregon House, District 47
Jodi Barram, Bend City Council
Jules Walters, Councilor, City of West Linn
Kathleen Taylor, Oregon House, District 41
Lacey Beaty, Councilor, City of Beaverton
Lauren Sprang, Bend Parks and Recreation District
Renate Mengelberg, City of Oregon City
Robin Zygaitis, Bethel School Board
Shemia Fagan, Oregon Senate, District 24
Shemia Fagan, Oregon House, District 51
Sheri Moore, Councilor, City of Springfield
Theresa Kohlhoff, Councilor, City of Lake Oswego
Thuy Tran, Parkrose School Board
Nancy MacMorris-Adix, Salem-Keizer School Board
Kathryn Harrington, Metro Council
Val Hoyle, Oregon House, District 14