Emerge Oregon 10 Year Anniversary Champagne Brunch

September 29, 2019 - 10:30 am - 1:00 pm

Ten years ago, Emerge Oregon was founded to change the narrative from one in which women weren’t being asked to run – to one where women are actively recruited, trained and inspired to run.

We’ve achieved that and more.

Our women are running and they are winning, making our elected bodies more reflective of the communities served. We’ve made progress toward gender parity, and, of those alumnae who have won, 30% are women of color.

We thank you for helping us and our alumnae to achieve so much. It’s been a successful ten years, and we look forward to ten more.

We ask that you join us in celebration! Sponsor this event or buy your ticket today! 

Event Date:
Sunday, September 29, 2019
10:30 am
Event Location:
Sentinel Hotel